Monday, May 26, 2008
Used up Miracles
I fell to my knees with a heavy heart and pray for forgiveness
But then a howl sounds from a mountain top of depression and I forgot about me
I then gave up my space of a heart wrenching wolf
I promise to give it all away if that wolf would just wag its tail happily again
That night, I used up my miracles
I go through life, one mistake after another
I just made the biggest one; one that I thought I'd never make again
Silly me, never say never
Didn't I hear?
That Night, I used up my miracles
I lay my soul bare and reach for the heavens
I begged and I pleaded for a little clemency
But that dark, sad cry of a magnificent beast broke my heart and my sanity
I spoke to my soul, seeped through my being
Once again I prayed
That Night, I used up all my miracles
I crawl forward, heart pounding
I swore I'd never look back, couldn't go back
I was wrong for back I ago and again my heart breaks
There is nothing left for me but to stumble and blindly urge forward
Not knowing what is around the next bed for I have been cheated
That Night, I used up all my miracles
So I lay here, tears in my eyes and sorrow in my soul
I cannot breathe, think, laugh or move
I cannot beg, plead
or Pray...
My prayers will never be answered
They will land on deaf ears for I have give up my turn to a silent predator of the night
That
Night
I
Used
Up
All
My
Miracles
All is quiet
I have been tricked and the wolf is gone
The silence is broken by my shattering heart
Friday, April 25, 2008
Hoo Boy am I pissed...
Well as many of you know, I am a rabid baseball fan. Now, last season, I didn't get to watch much baseball because let's be honest, school was kicking my ass then I was working some insane hours and I just would rather sleep than watch TV. But this season I am back into the baseball thing and I have to say that I am SEVERELY disappointed with the Blue Jays. Let's see, Reed Johnson, has been a DH for the Jays but sometimes filled in at first base for a while now. Am talking about MAD Skills. Whenever they need a hit, or a run driven in what do they do? They put Reed in and ninety percent of the time, Reed delivers. So he got hurt and they dropped him like a bad habit. Then this season, Frank Thomas' bat has been unusually silent. Fine he's in a slump, again, what did the 'smart' people over at the Blue Jays do? They benched him and expect him to just sit there and watch. Give the man some credit, he wants to actually play and start earning his keep again. There's loyalty for you.
It seems the Toronto Blue Jays have a rather irritating knack for bringing their players from AAA, train them then trade them! What the fuck man! Don't you ever want to win another championship? Don't you ever want to have a sold out stadium that is NOT on opening day? Stop fucking messing with the god damn line up! Stop dropping your players because they get hurt! No wonder players don't want to come here! Because the whole god damn organization has no loyalty to their players.
As for the Reed and Big Frank issue? Is it affecting the Jays? Why dont I tell you the numbers and you decide? It is now 24th game into the new season and the Jays have been swept by the Devil Rays and is at LAST PLACE in the American League. Getting rid of Frank is gonna come back and bite them in the ass and I for one will be all too pleased to watch them burn!
My name is a link what fascinating place does it take you now?
Your Gurl
Lady Falcon
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Have I Mentioned that I hate this school? No? I HATE THIS SCHOOL!
Well I am sitting here this computer lab and I am angry as hell. Why you ask? Well let me see, the fact that I have a MAJOR paper due today and the computer lab system just crapped out on us? The fact that not only is the lab down, but the whole school's system has crapped out because they switched our syste to this new one when we never had issues with the old one! Are you serious? Why in the hell would you fix something that is not broken?
Next just found out that they are shutting down our school pub. No letter, no announcement, no nothing. What moron thought the students weren't going to complain about that? They can't shut down our pub! We paid for that in our fees and if they are going to shut downt he pub that's one less thing that we need to pay for so they should drop the amount of money we pay. But this school thinks that the students that go here are suckers and they wont do that.
*sigh* I don't know why I fucking bother. They dont give a shit. No one does. Well, I'm going to go back to fighting with this system. Hopefully its working...But I'm not gonna hold my breath.
As usual my name's a link...what wonderful and mystical place will it take you this time...
Your Gurl
Lady Falcon
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
The New Knight Rider

Hey guys, Ok I am going to vent now. So NBC has remade, well not really, remade, but they brought back Knight Rider, with a new cast and a new car. The Hoff, did a cameo to hand over the reigns to Justin Breuning (I hope I spelt that right). First of all, give the frigging guy a break! He is an actor and has been doing it a lot longer than many of you. Some of you CAN'T act and has NEVER act in your life so who are you to be commenting. First of all I've been acting for over fifteen years and this guy was good. He played Mike Traceur perfectly.
Second of all, its TRACEUR not TRACER. So the morons who keep asking what kind of name is MIKE TRACER need to learn to spell before they act like idiots.
Thirdly, NBC wanted to get the REAL KITT's voice but the man responsible for voicing KITT is currently voicing commercials for GMC. This is a problem because Knight Rider's car is now a kick ass, souped up, Ford Mustang. Different companies, so for the original guy to do KITT's voice would pose not only an ethics problem but a contract problem.
Now for those of you who want the old KITT back? Get a frigging life! That car was cool THEN, I give you that but that was almost twenty five years ago! Grow up and move on. It's a whole, new show, new cast, new technologies, new car, the world keeps on spinning.
Now to the critics, listen, this movie is not really a movie and if you were so smart and all knowing you would know that Knight Rider was a two hour long pilot. It is to see how people take it, work out the kinks if any and then maybe run it as a new series on NBC. Stop being so god damn assanine, expecting the same thing as what the old Knight Rider used to be.
There is nothing wrong with a Mustang. There's nothing wrong with the new cast that cant be fixed and there is nothing wrong with Val Kilmer doing the voice for KITT. If you don't like it then go fly a kite! There's no one forcing you to watch it. And another thing, if you haven't seen the new Knight Rider, then shut the fuck up because if you haven't seen it how can you comment about it?
As usual my name's a link! This one is a fun one I swear! lol
Your Gurl
Lady Falcon
Wednesday, January 30, 2008
My Heart's Cry
Hearts are breaking around me like timber falling
Pleading for assistance but my hands are tied
I am bound by the cruelty of my guilt and the indecision of my mind and heart
My homegurl is hurt and I am useless to help her, what good am I?
Hypocrits do and hypocrits say.....say with feeeling the way my ears are hearing everything in the darnkess of my head
The walls have crumbled, my feet will stumble up the steps of friendship
Loose my soul in thoughts of forever but what will she do with no friend to lean on...on ward and over
Everything's burning like a sore that keeps churning bring with it the doom of indecision
Break me over a wave of depression and build in my soul's place a a tower to warn
Stay back, she knows nothing...
you are her friend, but still she knows nothing, nothing of the troubles of the world in her ignorance of love
Wishing on a star is overracte but she does and when it doesn't work she sobs into her pillow, praying for mercy, praying for the end, praying for death...
Stay back..She knows nothing...
Saturday, January 19, 2008
It's happening again....

Sunday, January 13, 2008
I'm a Maid Of Honour!
Well, I did the dress thing with her so she has her dress and now I have to find dresses for the whole bridal party. Which would will be kinda cute and I hate heels so I'm goin gout of my way not to be wearing any lol. I know it's her big day so if she insists on heels, who am I to argue? I'll just make her pay on my wedding day *giggles!*
But anyways, thought I'd vent a little, mostly to say happy new year and hope that your year is going wonderfully so far! As usual my name is a link to somewhere...this time, I bring you hot, sexy stories *winks*
Your gurl
Lady Falcon