Hey All, this is gonna be a sad one.....you have been warned.....
It's that time of year again and I dont know but as I get older Christmas always me depressed. I dont know, but maybe it's because it's getting to be a new year and my life hangs in the balance or maybe I'm just a depressed person but I now know how scrooge felt. I just want to go through Christmas day like it never existed and then sleep through new years eve.
There is something wrong with me, I know there is. My doctors said that I am healthy. That its normal to be 'confused.' I dont know if I'm confused but what do they know? Right now I feel worn out, tired, angry, sad...I am second guessing myself more than usual. I guess the thing is that I am looking too high. I mean I want things in my life and its really quite simple. I just want to be happy.
That's not too much is it?
Apparently it is because this, 2007, is another year that I can't get what I wanted. All my so called friends except two missed my birthday and it may sound petty but the truth is, I spend the rest of the year giving them advice, helping them, solving their problems, cleaning up their messes, being there for them when they need me, fielding phone calls, and I ask for one day out of 365! Just one day and even that was too much to ask. Sometimes I wonder what the point is but then again I figured if I want to know, I should just keep on going just to find out how much worse life can get.
Life is like a movie, the characters should never ask how much worse things can get because they always seem to get much worse. I guess I am a sucker for punishment...I am so damn tired. Everyone else is happy around me and while I am happy for them they cant seem to see how much I am hurting. But its all good. I will stay in my shadows, keep to myself and hopefully I can figure it out. I dont know how long it will take but I have to get to it.
Your Gurl,
Lady Falcon
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Thursday, November 29, 2007
New Home, New Beef...

Hey Everyone!
Welcome to the new home of Lady Falcon! I am keeping two now for some of my friends have been complaining that they cannot get into my 360 home. Tadaaaa!
I was watching this documentary on A&E a few days ago and it proved to me once again how stupid some people are. It's really quite simple really. Here's what I was watching. This guy, killed this other guy because the guy (The dead one) was gay and the gay one hit on the straight one.
*sigh* people...GROW THE FUCK UP! I mean if I was to kill all the lesbians that hit on me, they would be reinstating the death penalty! How to handle being hit on by someone that's gay? Politely say "I'm sorry but I'm straight." Simple? No? That's all you have to do! Don't go beat the shit out of the person, kill them then end up in jail! That's fucking stupid!
Killing someone's that gay is not the answer to the fact that you are uncomfortable with your sexuality. Killing someone that's gay does not make you "the man." It takes away your life and sends you to hell (since you claim god says u are to do it).
Don't quote the bible to me because the bible also say "Do unto others have you would have them do unto you" and I am perfectly certain that the bible aslo say that you are to love each other. I don't give a shit if you think homosexuality is wrong or disgusting, the truth is that's not your call. If they are going to 'go to hell' as I was once told, then why do you care? It isn't your soul. Back the fuck off and don't screw yourself because you committed a sin out of stupidity.
The truth is I have friends that are gay, and while I am not gay myself, I have to respect their choice in life. They are wonderful people that I KNOW that if I needed anything at all, they would find it for me or find someone who can get me what I need. I can trust them, I can depend on them. Here's a bit more advice, for it seem I have been giving them out alot lately;
If you can find friends in this world to love you and put up with your ignorant ass? I say cherish it because there are ALOT of people in this world that doesn't tolerate morbid stupidity.
If you can find friends that love you, trust you, willing to protect you with their lives; hold on to that, gay or not. Because in the long run, your ignorance and intolerance will leave you to die alone.
You don't have to take my advice, but you can't be that much of a moron to not see the truth in what I am saying.
You can't catch gay so when I tell you that one of my best friends in this entire world is a lesbain, dont make a face and then go "ugh!"
Don't tell me that I am disgusting and going to hell because I love her because I know for a fact that she loves me and has protected me since college.
In closing, open your damn eyes; look around you. There are much more important things to worry about rather than who a person sleep with. There are millions of people dying around the world from war and dictatorships. Millions more are dying from AIDS (And if you believe that AIDS is a gay desease, you might want to get checked by a doctor because dumbasses like you have it and don't know because you think that because you're straight it can't happen to you). There are pointless wars going on, destroying countless countries...see where I'm going with this?
Wondering if the person sitting beside you, behind you, before you, is gay, is the least of your problems.
And yes, as usual my name is a link...I dare you to click it!
Your Gurl
PS: Please visit Remmy Duchene's and AJ Llewellyn's websites ---> The links are in my Link section!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)